Powerball plus results

Powerball plus results | tuesday & friday

Frequently Asked Questions About USA powerball at Multilotto

Where Can I Purchase Tickets And When Are Draws Held?

Powerball tickets can be bought from the authorized lottery agents like Multilotto. If you live outside the US, purchase your ticket before 10.45pm Eastern Time on the draw’s day. The draws are held on both Tuesday and Saturday. The draws are held at the Orlando Universal Studios in Florida. Players have up to a year to claim their prizes. Luckily for Multilotto players, they get a notification if their numbers won, so no chance of missing out.

Is The Powerball Lottery A Scam?

This is one of the greatest fears of players who have not made any win yet and those who have not tried. Here are the facts, the lottery is a governmental, non-profit association which is owned and operated by the member lotteries respectively. The members include the individual states in the United States. As a whole, Powerball is owned and operated by the Multi-State Lottery Association. The game is a legit one. The only problem you could face is when you play at a scam site, so it is safer to play at registered and authorised sites such as Multilotto.

Why You Should Play usa powerball At Multilotto

Many jackpots and smaller wins have gone unclaimed and been used as a charity fund, simply because players probably misplaced or did not get to watch the draw. At Multilotto, the winning Powerball numbers are always sent to all those who played and informs any of their users who have won. Apart from just Powerball, players can indulge in many other lotteries such as Euromillions, Mega Millions, El Gordo, Mega-Sena amongst others that you can all play at once to increase your chances of winning. Casino game enthusiasts can also take a shot at the slots, table games and even video poker that are available at the site. The games are all from giant providers such as NetEnt Playn’ Go. You can enjoy all these while playing the Powerball lottery.

SA PowerBall Plus Results History

Below is the list of SA PowerBall Plus results history for the last 30 draws:

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
29 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 16
37
01
17
05
+
05
Draw 1133
25 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 12
22
26
49
46
+
04
Draw 1132
22 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 12
37
08
02
47
+
15
Draw 1131
18 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 45
41
40
47
14
+
07
Draw 1130
15 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 01
28
27
19
12
+
01
Draw 1129
11 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 34
07
12
25
24
+
09
Draw 1128
08 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 40
22
24
29
33
+
10
Draw 1127
04 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 30
09
08
45
11
+
01
Draw 1126
01 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 45
33
31
01
14
+
11
Draw 1125
28 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 22
11
14
27
09
+
04
Draw 1124
25 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 11
25
28
02
42
+
03
Draw 1123
21 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 02
43
09
18
25
+
02
Draw 1122
18 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 49
01
15
35
25
+
07
Draw 1121
14 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 33
15
23
07
03
+
17
Draw 1120
11 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 45
01
28
20
13
+
11
Draw 1119
07 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 15
14
29
22
23
+
11
Draw 1118
04 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 21
05
33
31
13
+
14
Draw 1117
31 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 09
08
24
29
05
+
12
Draw 1116
28 Jul, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 48
12
13
45
09
+
02
Draw 1115
24 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 07
45
18
10
23
+
13
Draw 1114
21 Jul, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 05
48
32
04
30
+
01
Draw 1113
17 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 35
01
28
20
29
+
06
Draw 1112
14 Jul, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 11
06
39
48
25
+
03
Draw 1111
10 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 39
07
23
13
37
+
07
Draw 1110
07 Jul, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 47
50
10
04
05
+
16
Draw 1109
03 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 29
13
22
15
04
+
07
Draw 1108
30 Jun, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 45
06
27
28
38
+
03
Draw 1107
26 Jun, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 39
20
07
22
15
+
08
Draw 1106
23 Jun, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 24
10
35
32
13
+
20
Draw 1105
19 Jun, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 03
18
01
40
09
+
19
Draw 1104

View All PowerBall Plus Past Results

Оцените статью